Academic Calendar

The academic calendar is provided by the Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs. Below you will find information regarding important dates during the following semesters. In addition you will find links to the current Enrollment Guide and Refund Schedules. 

Spring 2022 Semester

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 18
Mid Term Friday, March 4
Academic Break Monday, March 7 - Saturday March 12
College Closes - No Classes Friday, April 15
Classes End Monday, May 2
Final Exams Tuesday, May 3 - Saturday, May 7
Grading/Grading Conflicts Monday, May 9
Grades Due Tuesday, May 10
Graduation Wednesday, May 18

View the Spring 2022 Enrollment Guide and the Important Dates and Refund Schedule  for more information.  

Summer 2022 Semester

Session 1, Session 2 & Fast Track 1 Begin
Monday, May 16
College Closed - No Classes
Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30
College Closed Friday(s), June 3, June 10, June 17, June 24
Session 3 Begins
Monday, June 13
Fast Track 2 Begins
Monday, June 27

College Closed: July 1 - July 4

View the Enrollment Guide and the Summer 2022 Refund Schedule for more information.  

Fall 2022 Semester

Classes Begin Monday, August 22
College Closed - No Classes Monday, September 5
Professional Day - No Classes Tuesday, October 4
Mid Term Tuesday, October 11
College Closed - No Classes Wednesday, November 23 - Saturday, November 26 
Classes End Friday, December 2
Final Exams Monday, December 5 - Saturday, December 10
Grading/Grading Conflicts Friday, December 9
Grades Due Monday, December 12

View the Enrollment Guide and the Fall 2022 Refund Schedule for more information.