Business & Information Technology Division

BC3 Business & Information Technology Programs help students develop the professional skills that employers want in today's workplace.  

 

Apply for Admission       Contact Admissions       Request Information   

National Accreditation

accreditation council for business schools and programs logoBC3 is nationally accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) for the offering of all business and information technology programs that culminate in the Associate of Science and Associate of Applied Science Degrees.

Transfer Programs

BC3 credits are recognized by public, private, and online 4-year colleges and universities. Students who complete an associate degree in one of the PASSHE* programs can transfer to any PASSHE* Institution, Carlow University, Geneva College, & St. Francis University with junior standing:

*PASSHE - PA State System of Higher Education

Certificates

The following certificate programs can be completed within a year and provide students with a foundation or expand their knowledge base.

*Workplace Certificate - Specific skill development for a particular profession

Contact Business Faculty

Boice, Tammy - Computer Information Systems
tammy.boice@bc3.edu

Fish, Kimberly - Computer Information Systems
kim.fish@bc3.edu

Graves, Les - Computer Information Systems
les.graves@bc3.edu

Hajave, Ramin – Marketing Management
ramin.hajave@bc3.edu

Kane, Deborah - Business
deboarah.kane@bc3.edu

Nail, Erika - Office Administration
erika.nail@bc3.edu

Taylor, Jennifer - Hospitality Management
jennifer.taylor@bc3.edu

Wiest, Laura - Accounting
laura.wiest@bc3.edu

Zorn, Mark - Business
mark.zorn@bc3.edu

PA Community College Consortium Cooperative AgreementBC3 is a partner in the Pennsylvania Community College Consortium Cooperative Agreement (PC4A) with the goal of supporting and strengthening the cybersecurity workforce in the United States as part of a $400,000 U.S. Department of Defense grant.

*The PC4A Project is proudly funded by the US Department of Defense.
*Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Office of Naval Research. 


Earn a Bachelor's Degree at BC3

Unique partnerships with 4-year colleges & universities give students the opportunity to earn a bachelor’s degree on main campus. Students earn an associate degree from BC3 and transfer credits towards completing a bachelor’s degree with curriculum and instruction offered on main campus by the 4-year college or university. Courses are offered in the classroom, online, through ITV, or as a hybrid.