Schedule

2023-24

Date Opponent Location Time
Tues Nov 14 CCBC H 5:00
Thurs Nov 16 Lorain CCC A 6:00
Sat Nov 18 Cuyahoga CC H 3:00
Wed Nov 29 Westmoreland CCC H 7:00
Sat Dec 2 Niagara CC
(Jamestown Tournament)
A 3:00
Sun Dec 3 Jamestown CC
(Jamestown Tournament)
A 5:00
Wed Dec 6 CCBC A 7:00
Sat Dec 9 Anne Arundel CC A 3:00
Sun Dec 10 Prince George A 2:00
Wed Dec 13 Potomac State A 7:00
Fri Dec 15 Bryant & Stratton Ohio H 5:30
Mon Dec 18 Lorain CC H 6:00
Mon Jan 8 PS Dubois H 7:00
Wed Jan 10 Garrett College H 7:00
Fri Jan 12 Penn Highlands A 6:00
Tues Jan 23 CCAC H 7:00
Tues Feb 6 Westmoreland CCC A 6:00
Thurs Feb 8 CCAC A 7:00
Sat Feb 10 Penn Highlands CC H 1:00
Tues Feb 13 PS Dubois A TBD
Feb 16-17 WPCC Tournament Higher Seed TBD
Feb 23-25 Region 20 Tournament Prince George TBD
March 2 District Championship Region 20 Winner TBD
March 12-16 National Tournament Herkimer, NY TBD