Link To BC3 Homepage

BC3 Campus Police Department

Located in the Student Success Center, the BC3 Campus Police Department exists to protect and serve the students, faculty, staff and visitors of the college, while maintaining a safe atmosphere to help encourage normal and intellectual growth.

The campus police department is responsible for law enforcement on campus, and the officers are vested with all the powers, authority and responsibility of any police officer of the commonwealth on property owned or operated by the college, including immediate adjacent public roads and property.

Contact BC3 Campus Police

Non-Emergencies 724.287.8711 ext. 8394

Emergencies Only 724.287.8711 ext.8450

Report A Crime

If you wish to report crime online use BC3 Police Department's Report A Crime Form located to the right.

 

BC3 Campus Police Department Staff

The Campus Police Department is currently staffed by 4 full-time and 2 part-time officers who have all completed the Municipal Police Officer Training Course known as Act 120. The officers have full police powers and they do enforce but are not limited to, the Pennsylvania Crimes Code, Pennsylvania Vehicle Code and ordinances of Butler County Community College.

Photo of Patrick Massaro

Patrick Massaro

Director of Campus Police and Security

724-287-8711 Ext.8225

patrick.massaro@bc3.edu

Photo of Scott Richardson

Scott Richardson

Sargeant 

724-287-8711 Ext.8394

scott.richardson@bc3.edu

Photo of Whitney Crocker

Whitney Crocker

Campus Police Dispatcher

724-287-8711 Ext. 8707

whitney.crocker@bc3.edu

Photo of Brian Lambermont

Brian Lambermont

Patrolman

724-287-8711 Ext. 8394

brian.lambermont@bc3.edu

 

Photo of Michael Pearson

Michael Pearson

Patrolman

724-287-8711 Ext. 8394

michael.pearson@bc3.edu

Photo of Brian Henry

Brian Henry

Patrolman

724-287-8711 Ext. 8394

brian.henry@bc3.edu

Photo of Bryan Costanzo

Bryan Costanzo

Patrolman

724-287-8711 Ext. 8394

bryan.costanzo@bc3.edu

Photo of Erik Bohin

Erik Bohin

Patrolman

724-287-8711 Ext. 8394

erik.bohin@bc3.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Report A Crime

BC3 provides this online form as a way to report criminal activity on campus.

Attention: Providing false information to law enforcement is a criminal offense.

What type of crime would you like to report?



Enter your comments in space below. Provide the location and date/time of the crime if possible.

Suspect's name (if known):

Suspect's description (if known):

Your name (optional)

Your Contact Information(optional)


* Enter sequence of characters
pictured below


play audio

Megan's Law

Check the PA State Police Megan's Law Website searchable by County, Municipality, City, Zip Code, Name, and Alias.

Butler County Community College • 107 College Drive • Butler, PA • 16002
724.287.8711 • Toll-Free: 888.826.2829 • Fax: 724.285.6047
mailing address: PO Box 1203 • Butler, PA • 16003-1203

Copyright MMIV, Butler County Community College. All rights reserved. Nondiscrimination Policy    Privacy Statement   Acceptable Use Policy   Web Manager