Link To LindenPointe Homepage

Contact Information

Do you have a question about...

 

Admissions: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Advising: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Financial Aid: Steve Lockovich

 

Lifelong Learning: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Registration: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Student Activities: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Student Clubs: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Student with Disabilities: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski

 

Student Issues:John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Transfer information: John Suesser, Suzanne Wasilewski, Mary Kay Bernat

 

Tutoring: Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Runquist

 

General Information: Any staff member

 

 

 

 

Call us @ 724.346.2073Mailing Address

Contact Email
Bernat, Mary Kay mary.bernat@bc3.edu BC3 @ LindenPointe
Starheim, Wasilewski suzanne.wasilewski@bc3.edu 3182 Innovation Way
Alice DeBonis alice.debonis@bc3.edu Hermitage, PA 16148
Runquist, Mary Elizabeth (Beth) mary.runquist@bc3.edu Hermitage, PA 16148
Suesser, John john.suesser@bc3.edu  
 
Fax: 724.346.2078
 

Directory

Full Time Faculty Division Email

 

Sarabok, Jennifer Humanities/Social Sciences jennifer.sarabok@bc3.edu
Stage, Deborah Natural Science/Technology deborah.stage@bc3.edu
Walsh, Timothy Humanities/Social Sciences timothy.walsh@bc3.edu
     
Part-Time Faculty Division Email

 

Bernat, Mary Kay Humanities/Social Sciences mary.bernat@bc3.edu
Contini, Gary Natural Sciene/Technology gary.contini@bc3.edu
Coulter, Colleen Natural Science/Technology colleen.coulter@bc3.edu
Curry, Jennifer Natural Science/Technology jennifer.curry@bc3.edu
Crytzer, Brady Humanities/Social Sciences brady.crytzer@bc3.edu
Elford, Patricia Humanities/Social Sciences patricia.elford@bc3.edu
Finamore, Terri Humanities/Social Sciences terri.finamore@bc3.edu
Genova, Nicholas Business nicholas.genova@bc3.edu
Giannini, Angelo Humanities/Social Sciences angelo.giannini@bc3.edu
Glew, Bethann Humanities/Social Sciences bethann.glew@bc3.edu
Good, Matthew Business matthew.good@bc3.edu
Guth, Teresa Natural Science/Technology teresa.guth@bc3.edu
Hazlett, Douglas Humanities/Social Sciences douglas.hazlett@bc3.edu
Hinkle, Jason Humanities/Social Sciences jason.hinkle@bc3.edu
Hunter, David Humanities/Social Sciences david.hunter@bc3.edu
Kraus, Susan Humanities/Social Sciences susan.kraus@bc3.edu
Lineman, David Natural Science/Technology david.lineman@bc3.edu
Lockovich, Stephen Business steve.lockovich@bc3.edu
Marra, Frank Business frank.marra@bc3.edu
Maslyn, Maryclare Humanities/Social Sciences/Business maryclare.maslyn@bc3.edu
Matthews, Joseph Natural Science/Technology joseph.matthews@bc3.edu
McCracken, Jill Humanities/Social Sciences jill.mccracken@bc3.edu
McCall, Catherine Humanities/Social Sciences catherine.mccall@bc3.edu
McNees, William Natural Science/Technology william.mcnees@bc3.edu
Mortimer, Brian Humanities/Social Sciences brian.mortimer@bc3.edu
Piccirillo, Robert Business robert.piccirillo@bc3.edu
Riethmiller, Karen Natural Science/Technology karen.riethmiller@bc3.edu
Scarvell, JoAnne Humanities/Social Sciences joanne.scarvell@bc3.edu
Stafford, Magdalen Natural Science/Technology magdalen.stafford@bc3.edu
Staples, Sammy Humanities/Social Sciences sammy.staples@bc3.edu
Stieb, Jolene Humanities/Social Sciences jolene.stieb@bc3.edu
Suesser, John Humanities/Social Sciences john.suesser@bc3.edu
Warren, Heidi Humanities/Social Sciences heidi.warren@bc3.edu
Wynn, Douglas Humanities/Social Sciences douglas.wynn@bc3.edu
 

BC3 @ LindenPointe • 3182 Innovation Way• Hermitage, PA • 16148 • 724.346.2073

Copyright MMIV, Butler County Community College. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement   Acceptable Use Policy   Web Manager