Link To Cranberry Homepage

Contact Information

Do you have a question about...

 

Admissions: Steve Lockovich, Lauren Buchanan, Autumn Rote

 

Advising: Alex Gladis, Steve Lockovich, Lauren Buchanan

 

Financial Aid: Steve Lockovich

 

Lifelong Learning: Alex Gladis, Autumn Rote

 

Registration: Lauren Buchanan, Alex Gladis, Autumn Rote

 

Student Activities: Alex Gladis, Lauren Buchanan

 

Student Clubs: Alex Gladis, Lauren Buchanan

 

Student with Disabilities: Steve Lockovich, Greg Mason

 

Student Issues: Alex Gladis, Lauren Buchanan

 

Transfer information: Alex Gladis, Steve Lockovich, Lauren Buchanan

 

Tutoring: Heather Jewart

 

General Information: Any staff member

 

 

Two guys at BC3 Two guys walking at BC3

 

Call us @ 724.772.5520Mailing Address

Contact Email
Buchanan, Lauren   lauren.buchanan@bc3.edu BC3 @ Cranberry
Gladis, Alex   alex.gladis@bc3.edu 250 Executive Drive
Lockovich, Steve   steve.lockovich@bc3.edu Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
Rote, Autumn   autumn.rote@bc3.edu  
 

Fax: 724.772.5522

 

Directory

Full Time Faculty Division Email

 

Macon, Cheryl Business cheryl.macon@bc3.edu
Mayfield, Stephen Natural Science/Technology stephen.mayfield@bc3.edu
Rose, Nancy Humanitites/Social Sciences nancy.rose@bc3.edu
Wright, Charlene Business charlene.wright@bc3.edu
     
Part Time Faculty  Division Email

 

Allen, Kristine Humanities/Social Sciences kristine.allen@bc3.edu
Bicehouse, Pam Natural Science/Technology pam.bicehouse@bc3.edu
Bieniek, Eric Humanities/Social Sciences eric.bieniek@bc3.edu
Buchanan, Lauren Humanities/Social Sciences lauren.buchanan@bc3.edu
Burtner, Lynn Business lynn.burtner@bc3.edu
Campbell, Diana Humanities/Social Sciences diana.campbell@bc3.edu
Carroll, Lisa Humanities/Social Sciences lisa.carroll@bc3.edu
Chazin, Carol Humanities/Social Sciences carol.chazin@bc3.edu
Costello, William Business william.costello@bc3.edu
Darville, Jeffrey Business jeffrey.darville@bc3.edu
Davis, Mary Humanities/Social Sciences mary.davis@bc3.edu
Depew, Matthew Humanities/Social Sciences matthew.depew@bc3.edu
Duddy, Teri Humanities/Social Sciences teri.duddy@bc3.edu
Gillis, Susan Humanities/Social Sciences susan.gillis@bc3.edu
Gladis, Alex Humanities/Social Sciences alex.gladis@bc3.edu
Guilfoyle, Timothy Humanities/Social Sciences timothy.guilfoyle@bc3.edu
Hogan, Joan Natural Science/Technology joan.hogan@bc3.edu
Kerr, Donald Humanities/Social Sciences donald.kerr@bc3.edu
Lindsay, Andrea Humanities/Social Sciences andrea.lindsay@bc3.edu
Lozito, Stephanie Natural Science/Technology stephanie.lozito@bc3.edu
Maslyn, MaryClare Business maryclare.maslyn@bc3.edu
McKeever, Kenneth Natural Science/Technology kenneth.mckeever@bc3.edu
McKinney, James Business james.mckinney@bc3.edu
Mercer, Mary Humanities/Social Sciences mary.mercer@bc3.edu
Murray, Nichol Humanities/Social Sciences nichol.murray@bc3.edu
Porter, Dan Business dan.porter@bc3.edu
Richner, Mark Humanities/Social Sciences mark.richner@bc3.edu
Rickard, Dennis Humanities/Social Sciences dennis.rickard@bc3.edu
Schrader, Jeffrey Humanities/Social Sciences jeffrey.schrader@bc3.edu
Seibel, Susan Humanities/Social Sciences susan.seibel@bc3.edu
Sinopoli, Henry Business henry.sinopoli@bc3.edu
Smith, Beth Business beth.smith@bc3.edu
Sproull, Gerald Humanities/Social Sciences gerald.sproull@bc3.edu
Sullivan, Michael Humanities/Social Sciences michael.sullivan@bc3.edu
Timmerman, Kathleen Humanities/Social Sciences kathleen.timmerman@bc3.edu
Todd, David Humanities/Social Sciences david.todd@bc3.edu
Triscuit, Nancy Humanities/Social Sciences nancy.triscuit@bc3.edu
 
 

BC3 @ Cranberry • 250 Executive Drive• Cranberry Township, PA • 16066 • 724.772.5520

Copyright MMIV, Butler County Community College. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement   Acceptable Use Policy   Web Manager