## Minutes of Special Meeting BCCC Board of Trustees

## April 12, 2024, via GoToMeeting

Members Present William DiCuccio, Kim Geyer, Joe Kubit, Robi Lombardo, Gordon Marburger,

Brian McCafferty, Scott McDowell, Glenn Miller, Gail Paserba, Jennifer Pullar,

Bruce Russell, Carmine Scotece, Nadine Tripodi

Members Absent Ken DeFurio, Vicki Hinterberger, Joe Taylor

Also Present Megan Coval, Paula Crider, Tina Fleeger, Bill Foley, Mike Hnath, Jim Hrabosky,

Jess Matonak, Nick Neupauer

**Call to Order** Mr. Kubit called the meeting to order at 8:00 a.m.

**Executive Session** An Executive Session was held from 8:00 – 8:44 a.m. to discuss personnel

matters.

**Adjournment** The meeting adjourned at 8:44 a.m.

Jennifer Pullar, Esq. Secretary pro temp